Presentation Resources

Presenter Resources Search Form
Sending
YearPresenter NamePresenter EmailPresentation TitleFile DownloadLink to Resource
21CLHK9Clayton Dowtycdowty@sis.org.cn#kineticzLink
21CLHK9Ben Summertonsummo78@gmail.com2017 The FishBowl: A Professional Development Program for Your SchoolLink
21CLHK9Jenelle Kresakjkresak@aisgz.orgA Framework for Implementing the 2016 ISTE Standards for StudentsLink
21CLHK9Steve Katzkatz66@gmail.comA Professional Development Program for Your SchoolLink
21CLHK9Liz Chomiss.echo@gmail.comAdmin, WTF?Link
21CLHK9Lynde Tanlynde.tan@westernsydney.edu.auAdvancing STEM Innovations using Formative and Design ExperimentsLink
21CLHK9Ross Parkerrparker@ichk.edu.hkAdventures In School ManagementLink
21CLHK9Natalie Bealsnbeals@ssis.edu.vnAmplify!: Ownership of Learning in the English ClassroomLink
21CLHK9Claire Dunnclaire.dunn@gl-education.comAre attitudes holding your students back?Link
21CLHK9Cecil Mackcecilmack@i-s-d.orgAuthentic Digital StorytellingLink
21CLHK9Geoffrey Derrygeoffrey.derry@igbis.edu.myBeyond Aurasma - creating AR and VR in the classroomLinkLink
21CLHK9Dennis Gricedennis.grice@concordiashanghai.orgBreak Out of the Routine with BreakoutEDULink
21CLHK9Suji DeHartsdehart@iskl.edu.myBreakout in the LibraryLink
21CLHK9Tony Duratdu@uwcsea.edu.sgBreakoutEDU applied to ScienceLinkLink
21CLHK9Craig Kempcraig@mrkempnz.comChange Management and the Culture of InnovationLink
21CLHK9Drew Wheelerwheeler02@gmail.comCoding Across the SubjectsLink
21CLHK9Jane Vinervinerj@kilvington.vic.edu.auConnect and collaborate to create a great school libraryLink
21CLHK9Daniel Budddbudd@corpus.wa.edu.auConnecting Students to 
Real-Life STEM ProblemsLinkLink
21CLHK9Dana Wattsteachwatts@gmail.comCreating an "Old Girls Network" for our StudentsLink
21CLHK9Andrew McCarthyanm@uwcsea.edu.sgCreating Change when Change is HardLink
21CLHK9Kendra Perkinskendra5623@gmail.comCreating the library atmosphere that you want to work inLinkLink
21CLHK9Kari Stubbs PhDkstubbs@brainpop.comCreative Thinking in the Digital AgeLink
21CLHK9Jared Wilsonwilson.j@nexus.edu.myData - Seeing the bigger pictureLink
21CLHK9Alan Hoskinalan.hoskin@seoulforeign.orgDeveloping a VR Experience Using Digital & Physical SpaceLink
21CLHK9Matthew Savagem.savage@ics.edu.joDigging for Treasure on the Student Data MapLink
21CLHK9Rab Patersonrab.paterson@gmail.comDigital Writing for Digital Age StudentsLink
21CLHK9David Niermeierniermeierd1@rchk.edu.hkDigitally Flipping your ClassroomLink
21CLHK9Robert Appinorappino@gmail.comDive In! An experiential learning adventureLink
21CLHK9Adrianna Mahoneya.mahoney@delia.edu.hkDrama - The Learning TechnologyLink
21CLHK9Katherine Chiukatherineschiu@gmail.comEmpowering and Engaging Students through ChoiceLink
21CLHK9Tamera Musiowskytmusiowsky@gmail.comEmpowering Students Through Inclusive Practices and Self-Advocacy
21CLHK9Craig Kempcraig@mrkempnz.comEngaging Students in a Globally Connected ClassroomLink
21CLHK9Lucy Thompsonljthompson@iskl.edu.myEnriching Learning through Engaging DiscussionsLink
21CLHK9Benjamin Leungbleung@ais.edu.hkEscape Room a multidisciplinary approach to STEAMLinkLink
21CLHK9James Abelaabela.j@gardenschool.edu.myExtracting Data from Malaysia's largest School EnquiryLink
21CLHK9Ross Parkerrparker@ichk.edu.hkFree LearningLink
21CLHK9Ross Parkerross@rossparker.orgFree Learning: Unlocking Student PotentialLink
21CLHK9Kimberly Mechamkimberly.mecham@stthomasschool.orgFrom Traditional to Trailblazing: The convergence of technology, culture, and master teachingLink
21CLHK9TS Braytbray@daltonschool.krGetting Google CertifiedLink
21CLHK9Matthew Savagem.savage@ics.edu.joGetting Started with DataLink
21CLHK9David Navisdcnavis@aisgz.orgGetting Started with DronesLinkLink
21CLHK9Sean McHughsmc@uwcsea.edu.sgHave Your Digital Cake and Eat it Too. Ensure Authentic Tech Integration Without Neglecting Essential ICT SkillsLink
21CLHK9Alexander Lyversalyvers@ais.edu.hkHow I stopped worrying and learned to love project-based learningLink
21CLHK9Adriane Garlandadriane.garland@sais.edu.sgImproving language acquisition for EAL learners through TechnologyLink
21CLHK9Greg Hallgreg.hall@rmit.edu.vnIntegrating Layered Delivery within the Learning by Doing ModelLink
21CLHK9James Wellingswellings.j@gardenschool.edu.myLarge Scale Enquiry Learning - The Digital DemandsLink
21CLHK9Mandy Hollingshead Andrew Harnettteachingbrewed@gmail.comLend Them your Ear: The Digitally Empowered Student in the Elementary ClassroomLink
21CLHK9Marisa Hoskinsm.hoskins@delia.edu.hkLessons From A Tech Classroom: Creating Authentic Learning ExperiencesLink
21CLHK9Ken Morrisonkmorrison@bfs.or.krLow Tech, Low Stress Media Projects That Empower Student VoiceLink
21CLHK9Kari Stubbs PhDkstubbs@brainpop.comMaking Critical Thinking Real with Digital ToolsLink
21CLHK9Jason Prohaskajprohaska@rchk.edu.hkMaking It VisibleLink
21CLHK9Ania Zielinskaazielinska@rchk.edu.hkMaking Makers - Strategic ApproachLink
21CLHK9Beth Powellbethciis@yahoo.comMaking Math: A Hands-On HistoryLink
21CLHK9Therese deChamplain-Goodtherese@erlc.caMaximising Professional Learning
21CLHK9Therese DeChamplain-Goodtherese@erlc.caMaximising Professional LearningLink
21CLHK9Brad Garnerbrad.garner@indwes.eduMaximize Learning Through Evidence-Based Course Design and the Thoughtful Use of TechnologyLinkLink
21CLHK9Therese deChamplain-Goodtherese@erlc.caMaximizing Professional LearningLink
21CLHK9Andrew McCarthyanm@uwcsea.edu.sgMeasuring the Hard StuffLink
21CLHK9Yan Shenyan.shen@kingston.edu.hkNearpod在中文教學中的應用LinkLink
21CLHK9Resham Premchandreshampremchand@yahoo.comOpening the DoorLink
21CLHK9Adrianna Mahoneyadri.mahoney@gmail.comPlanning With VisionLinkLink
21CLHK9Kari Stubbs PhDkstubbs@brainpop.comPlayful Assessment: Leveraging Games in New WaysLink
21CLHK9Craig Kempcraig@mrkempnz.comPre-Conference - Becoming a Globally Connected Educator - From Long Wolf to Hunting with the PackLink
21CLHK9Ruth Vallespanishteachervalle@gmail.comProviding a Bigger Purpose with a Genius Hour ProjectLink
21CLHK9Sarah Phoenixphoenix.s@nexus.edu.myReimagining Literacy in the Digitally Powered ClassroomLink
21CLHK9Rolly Maiquezrolly@maiquez.comRobotics, Design, and Computer Science TeacherLink
21CLHK9Jeff Piercejpierce@hkis.edu.hkSelf-Motivated Learning: Genius Hour at HKIS Middle SchoolLink
21CLHK9Tanya LeClairtleclair@aisgz.orgSharing Out: App Smashing for Creative PresentationsLink
21CLHK9Christiaan Dodemontdodes.lis@gmail.comSimulations and Engagement and Bears... Oh My! Simulating HistoryLinkLink
21CLHK9Nadine Baileynadine.bailey@cis.edu.sgSocial Belonging and Reading MotivationLink
21CLHK9Nicki Goldspink Chaffeynicki.chaffey@det.nsw.edu.auStarting Young - Financial Literacy in the 21st CenturyLink
21CLHK9Ben JacobsBjacobs@infobase.comSteam-y Video: How STEAM Video Resources can Power your Flipped ClassroomLinkLink
21CLHK9Eric Schoonardeschoonard@gmail.comStep into the Lab: Gamification, Differentiation, and Documentation. Oh, My!LinkLink
21CLHK9LeAnn Stanhopelstanhope@ais.edu.hkStrengthening the Classroom with Flexibility and AgilityLink
21CLHK9Paul Mearspmears@firbank.vic.edu.auStudent Led Innovation - Design ThinkingLink
21CLHK9Andrew Sharpeandrewsharpe@asharpeducation.comStudent Use of Spreadsheets for AfLLink
21CLHK9Brian Mellonbmellon@ais.edu.hkSuccessful STEAM: Integrating Science and ArtLink
21CLHK9Brian Mellonbmellon@ais.edu.hkSuccessful STEAM: Integrating Science and ArtLink
21CLHK9Nigel Couttsncoutts@redlands.nsw.edu.auTeaching for Student Agency Towards a School Culture that Empowers Student AgencyLink
21CLHK9Jamie Willettjamierwillett@gmail.comTechnology Infused MindfulnessLink
21CLHK9Coby Reynoldscreynolds@isf.edu.hkTechnology Integration - Effective and AuthenticLinkLink
21CLHK9Robb and Jamie Willettrqwillett@gmail.comTechnology-Infused MindfulnessLink
21CLHK9Cris Turplecristurple@gmail.comThe Cold Hard Facts About Choice & PlayLink
21CLHK9Steve Katzkatz66@gmail.comThe FishBowl: Professional Development that WorksLink
21CLHK9Ben Summertonsummo78@gmail.comThe FishBowl: Professional Development that WorksLink
21CLHK9Kimberly Mechamkimberly.mecham@stthomasschool.orgTo Fix the STEM Skills Shortage, We Must Close the Gender GapLink
21CLHK9Matt Kelseymkelsey@ncpachina.orgTURNING STANDARDS-BASED PHILOSOPHY INTO PRACTICELink
21CLHK9Patrick Phillipsphillipsp@ismanila.orgTwitter: Learning is happeningLink
21CLHK9Greg O'Connorg.oconnor@texthelp.comUp, Up and Away...Literacy Support Solutions in the CloudLink
21CLHK9Tim Braytbray@daltonschool.krUsing Blogger for Student Portfolios (A.K.A. Bling My Blogger)Link
21CLHK9James Abelaabela.j@gardenschool.edu.myUsing Coding in your lessonsLink
21CLHK9Claire Dunnclaire.dunn@gl-education.comUsing data effectively to inform teaching and learningLink
21CLHK9Steve Borthwicksteve.borthwick@syd.catholic.edu.auWeLearn: How You Can Benefit From and Contribute to On-line Best Practice PedagogyLinkLink
21CLHK9Ariel Taylorarieljtaylor@gmail.comWho's Driving the Car? Student Data TrackingLink
21CLHK9Dana Wattsteachwatts@gmail.comWomen in Leadership: Positioned for Implementing ChangeLink
21CLHK9Krystle Chankcychan@hkbuas.edu.hk使用中文科電子學習工具達致自主學習Link
21CLHK9Kate Nevenglovskakate_nevenglovska@bsj.sch.idLink